President  Daniel Hare                   

1st Vice President Rick Hope:

2nd Vice President Jami Shelton: 

3rd Vice President Art Duke:

Assistant Treasurer Stephan Galland:  Assistant

Treasurer Robert Russell

Secretary: Deb Vargas                  

Board of Directors:                                        

To become a member, just log on the web site and join at the level which suits you

We, the People of Texas, Inc. d.b.a.Texas Patriots Tea Party
PO Box 561
Burleson, Texas 76097-0561

EMAILS: Email correspondence to:

These emails will come to
Rick Hope
1st Vice President of Communications
Texas Patriots Tea Party  

Visit us on Facebook!

© Texas Patriots Tea Party
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software